top of page


Bryan/College Station

Rachel Atwell

Faculty - Mathematics, English

Julie Boytim

Regional Director | Bryan/College Station

LaGina Evans

Faculty – Fine Arts

Ronnie McQueen

Faculty – Engineering

Alissa Riddle

Faculty - Mathematics

Joli Beevers

Faculty – Natural Science

Maleigh Canon

Faculty – Humanities, Fine Arts

Brandi Hohensee

Faculty – Mathematics, Natural Science

Megan Meier

Faculty – Humanities, Natural Science

Jennifer Schilling

Faculty – English, Natural Science

Mark Benoit

Faculty – Mathematics, Natural Science

Sarah Cook

Faculty – Fine Arts

Kierstyn Krajca

Director of Online Operations
Division Chair – English
Faculty - English

Caroline Ong

Faculty – Mathematics

Rick Sitton

Faculty - Humanities

Kelsey Boe

Associate Faculty – Fine Arts

Sharon Dickey

Faculty - Foreign Language

Cinda Lewis

Assistant Director
Faculty – Engineering & Technology, Natural Science & Mathematics

Tara Pryde

Faculty – Humanities

Robin Witten-O'Brien

Faculty – Natural Science

bottom of page