top of page

Lakeline Campus

Lakeline Campus Twin Lakes Fellowship.png

Campus Admissions:  Elizabeth Gonzalez | 254-426-6280 |
Campus Director:  Sarah Kelly |     


Mark Benoit
Faculty – Mathematics, Natural Science
Michele Collard
Division Chair - Engineering & Technology Faculty – Mathematics, Natural Science, Engineering & Technology
David Correa
Faculty - Fine Art
Rose Marie Dillon
Faculty – English
Anne Dyess
Faculty – Foreign Language
Annie Fizzell
Faculty – Fine Arts
Kassarah Gudmunson
Faculty – Humanities
Delmar Hager
Faculty – Mathematics, Natural Science, Engineering & Technology
Misty Keith
Faculty – English
Jeremy Kelley
Faculty - Engineering & Technology
Amy Korthals
Division Chair - Humanities Faculty – Business, Humanities
Cinda Lewis
Assistant Director Faculty – Engineering & Technology, Natural Science & Mathematics
Nadia Martinez
Faculty - Natural Science
Gretchen Minchey
Department Head – American Sign Language Faculty – Foreign Language
Robert Oliver
Faculty – Humanities
Susan Peisker
Faculty – English
Jeanine Sanchez
Director of Regional Operations Faculty – English
Ellie Smedley (Tober)
Faculty – Mathematics

Twin Lakes Fellowship

1150 S Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

bottom of page