top of page


Michele Collard

Division Chair - Engineering & Technology
Faculty – Mathematics, Natural Science, Engineering & Technology

Viv Lynn

Department Chair – Academic Development
Faculty – Academic Development, Online

Maria Everett

Faculty – Mathematics

Mark Ramsey

Faculty – Fine Arts

Sandra Gaiser

Director of IT Services
Faculty – Engineering & Technology

Kierstyn Krajca

Division Chair – English
Director of Online Operations
Faculty - English

bottom of page