top of page


Dual Credit

Michelle Allen

Faculty – Humanities, English, Fine Arts

Samuel Echevarria

Faculty – Foreign Language

Hillary Kotwal

Faculty - Natural Science, English

Robin Witten-O'Brien

Faculty – Natural Science

Karin Bronikowski

Faculty – Natural Science, Engineering & Technology

Natalie Hirons

Faculty – Humanities

Kathryn Krueger

Faculty - Mathematics

Amber Brown

Division Chair - Natural Science
Faculty – Natural Science

Melissa Kean

Faculty - Natural Science

Christy Roberg

Faculty - Natural Science

Beth Cusack

Faculty - Humanities

Misty Keith

Faculty – English

David Swarbrick

Director of One Day Academy
Faculty – Mathematics, Humanities & Natural Science

bottom of page