top of page
Joli Beevers
Faculty – Natural Science
Kelsey Boe
Associate Faculty – Fine Arts
Julie Boytim
Regional Director | Bryan/College Station
Maleigh Canon
Faculty – Humanities, Fine Arts
LaGina Evans
Faculty – Fine Arts
Aaliyah Fisher
Associate Faculty – Mathematics
Brandi Hohensee
Faculty – Mathematics, Natural Science
Kierstyn Krajca
Director of Online Operations Division Chair – English Faculty - English
Cinda Lewis
Assistant Director Faculty – Engineering & Technology, Natural Science & Mathematics
Caroline Ong
Faculty – Mathematics
Alissa Riddle
Faculty - Mathematics
Jennifer Schilling
Faculty – English, Natural Science
Robin Witten-O'Brien
Faculty – Natural Science
bottom of page